*Online Church*

As you will have seen from our newsletter our church is now open again for services on a Sunday morning.

Due to social distancing we can only accommodate a limited number of people inside the church. Should you wish to attend please email the church office to register your place.

If you wish to make a donation online you can do so here.

For our Sunday services please click on the links below to load the video.

Sunday 16th August – Cafe Church

At 1130 we will meet online via a Zoom meeting for coffee.
Please click here to join the video conference.
We also have a telephone dial in number 0203 481 5240
Meeting ID: 819 6555 1041 Password: 604070

Details how to install Zoom can be found here.
If you wish to use the dial in option please find instructions here.

Previous Services

 

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July – Communion

Sunday 19th July – Cafe Church

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 5th July – Celebration Service

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 21st June

Sunday 14th June

Sunday 7th June – Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31st May – Pentecost Sunday

Sunday 24th May – Ascension Day Communion

Sunday 17th May – Cafe Church

Sunday 10th May – Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd May – Celebration Service

Sunday 26th April – St George’s Day Service

Sunday 19th April – Cafe Church

Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday

Sunday 5th April 2020 – Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March 2020 – Passion Service